Bankruptcy: Westlaw

Bankruptcy Desk Guide provides a comprehensive and accurate, yet concise and easy to understand analysis of practice issues in all types of bankruptcy cases. Includes forms.

Bankruptcy Law Manual provides concise, authoritative, and timely analysis of issues arising in practice under the Code and Rules.

Bankruptcy Official Forms contains over 140 official bankruptcy forms, along with cross references to related analytical material.

Documents from the United States Code Annotated that relate to federal bankruptcy laws and matters subject to bankruptcy jurisdiction, including rules of procedure for federal courts.

The CCH Bankruptcy Law Reporter provides the most up-to-date information on the maze of bankruptcy law; among other issues are preventative initiatives, litigation concerns for all parties, simplified expert analysis of complex issues, and primary law on bankruptcy.

Includes Eastern, Middle, and Western District Tennessee Bankruptcy Court Rules.

Law of Debtors and Creditors contains coverage of bankruptcy, secured transactions involving real and personal property, judicial and nonjudicial collection of debts, consumer credit, and suretyship.

Norton Bankruptcy Law and Practice 3d is a treatise that provides a comprehensive survey of all aspects of bankruptcy law and procedure.

Westlaw eforms: Bankruptcy, includes bankruptcy related Federal court forms. The forms can be viewed in PDF and can be completed and printed for filing.

Public Law 109-8, 119 STAT. 23