It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Provides access to the full text of hundreds of top quality reference books in all major subjects ranging from art and literature to psychology and social sciences to religion and technology, as well as bilingual and biographical dictionaries. Provides access to a multitude of Topic Pages on various subjects, which include subject overviews as well as links to associated journal articles, resources from e-books, and relevant images.
The eBook Collection from EBSCOHost provides access to digital versions of books from a broad range of subject areas and topics including some books of historical information. Licensure review materials are included for COMLEX-USA and USMLE review. Click here to see eBook Collection instructions for downloading books.
Designed specifically for students, faculty, and researchers, Gale’s eBook platform, GVRL, delivers titles covering the most-studied subject areas using technology built for today’s student workflow. GVRL is optimized for search, accessible simultaneously from any device, integrated with Google, and loaded with tools to encourage bookmarking, downloading, sharing, and more.
JSTOR (Journal Storage) is a shared digital library of selected scholarly journals in humanities, social sciences, and sciences. It currently includes more than 2,300 academic journals, dating back to the first volume ever published to about 3-5 years ago, along with thousands of monographs and other materials relevant for education. We have digitized more than 50 million pages and continue to digitize approximately 3 million pages annually.
Bringing together 2 million digitized entries across Oxford University Press’s Dictionaries, Companions and Encyclopedias,Oxford Reference is the premier online reference product, spanning 25 different subject areas.
Finding a Book
There are several ways to find a book. You can search the library catalog. You can select one of the ebook collection links and search within that collection; or, you can select one of the suggested books. Note that we have full text electronic access for eBooks, but print books are only available at the library.
Search the Catalog for Articles & Journals
Type in a search query to find an item. You will be able to enter multiple search terms and combine them. Results can be filtered after searching by using the menu on the left to limit to your preferred format.