It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Some people with disabilities use adaptive technology to access computers. Web accessibility standards provide guidance to allow adaptive technology to function with websites and to allow people with disabilities to have more equal access to information.
The Carnegie Vincent Library and Reed Health Sciences Library create guides with accessibility in mind. Our guides include simplified content and we work hard to make sure our guides are compliant with W3C accessibility guides. If you are a person with a disability and you have trouble using our website or if you experience difficulty using any of our services, products, or facilities, please tell us about the problem.
You may email us at firstname.lastname@example.org or write to us at:
Carnegie Vincent Library
Lincoln Memorial University
6969 Cumberland Gap Pkwy.
Harrogate, TN 37752
This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for nearly 4,800 journals, including full text for more than 12,000 peer-reviewed titles. PDF back files to 1975 or further are available for nearly 140 journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.
Business Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database with more than 3,800 full-text journals, including nearly 2,000 peer-reviewed journals, this database is the essential tool for business students. It covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance, and more.
CINAHL with Full Text provides nearly full text for nearly 580 of the top nursing and allied health journals available and covers a wide range of topics including nursing, biomedicine, health sciences librarianship, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and 17 allied health disciplines.
ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) contains more than 1.5 million records and links to hundreds of thousands of full-text documents dating back to 1966. It includes records for a variety of source types, including journal articles, books, conference papers, curriculum guides, policy papers and more.
This database is the world's largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health. Produced by the American Psychological Association, it is an indispensable tool for the discovery of global scholarly research. This ever-expanding collection of behavioral and social science research, dissertations and scholarly literature abstracts offers a broad view of the field. With relevance to a host of related disciplines, including neuroscience, business, nursing, law and education, PsycINFO delivers the peer-reviewed content and abstracts students and researchers need, and does so with remarkable precision and a dedication to scholarly and scientific excellence.