Skip to main content

Carnegie Vincent Library Home: Library Personnel

 

Library Personnel

Contact

Call Us at 4238697079

Email Us at library@lmunet.edu

This is the Chat Button

Hours

Harrogate

Sunday   2pm - 12am
Monday   8am - 12am
Tuesday   8am - 12am
Wednesday   8am - 12am
Thursday   8am - 12am
Friday   8am - 6pm
Saturday   10am - 6pm

Cedar Bluff

Sunday   Closed
Monday   9am - 7pm
Tuesday   9am - 7pm
Wednesday   9am - 7pm
Thursday   9am - 7pm
Friday   9am - 5pm
Saturday   9am - 4pm

Personnel

Name Title Contact Info Subject Specialties
Armstrong, Rhonda Library Director 423.869.6436
rhonda.armstrong@lmunet.edu
 
Brunsma, Kathy Technical Services Assistant & Acquisitions Supervisor 423.869.6221
kathy.brunsma@lmunet.edu
 
Coke, Bethany Health Sciences Librarian 423.869.6076
bethany.coke@lmunet.edu
Nursing, Medicine, Athletic Training, Health, Physical Education and Exercise Science
Farmer, Bethany Interlibrary Loan Librarian & Science and Health Sciences 423.869.6352
bethany.farmer@lmunet.edu
Biology, Chemistry, Mathematics, Science & Graduate Science, Wildlife & Fisheries,  Physician Assistant, Pre-Med, Medical Lab Science
Hale, Jon Head of Reference and Information Literacy 423.869.6548
jon.hale@lmunet.edu
Education, Human Development, Philosophy/Religion, Political Science, Public Administration, Special Education
McMurray, Michael Circulation Supervisor 423.869.6219
michael.mcmurray@lmunet.edu
 
Murray, Laura Library Systems Coordinator & Health Sciences Librarian
Tampa

813-331-4633  laura.murray@lmunet.edu

BusinessNursing
Newcome, Jennifer Electronic Resources Librarian
Cedar Bluff
865.531.4153
jennifer.newcome@lmunet.edu
Music, Fine Arts
Sanders, Amanda Adjunct Librarian
Cedar Bluff
865.531.4119
amanda.sanders@lmunet.edu
JFWA Collection Development, Undergraduate Education, Languages
Savoy, Marcelle Medical Librarian 423.869.7080
marcelle.savoy@lmunet.edu
Medicine, Public Health
Senter, Sarah Extended Learning Sites Librarian
Cedar Bluff
865.531.4119
sarah.senter@lmunet.edu
Graduate Education, Nursing
Souther, Travis University Archivist & Special Collections Librarian 423.869.6304 (Museum)
423.869.7209 (Library)
matthew.souther@lmunet.edu
 
Whitis, Alyssa Electronic Resources Assistant 423.869.6218
alyssa.whitis@lmunet.edu
 
Open Position Access Services Librarian
Arya Hackney Technical Services & Metadata Librarian
Open Position Information Literacy Librarian    

Our staff can be reached directly by the numbers above or by dialing 1.800.325.0900 and entering the extension.  The extension is the last 4 digits of the staff member's phone number.  You may also call 423.869.7079 and ask for the individual or phone extension.