Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Chat

Carnegie Vincent Library: Library Personnel

 

Library Personnel

Personnel

Name Title Contact Info Subject Specialties
Armstrong, Rhonda Director of the Library 423.869.6436
rhonda.armstrong@lmunet.edu
SACS, IPEDS, Assessment
Brandon, Hannah

Information Literacy Librarian

 

423.869.6325

hannah.brandon@lmunet.edu

Communications and Media,Information Literacy, JFWA,  Literature and Languages, Music, SEWS

Brown, Dan Head of Technical Services

423.869.6525

daniel.brown@lmunet.edu

BusinessChemistry, Engineering, Mathematics

Brunsma, Kathy

Part-time Acquisitions Library Assistant

423.869.6221
kathy.brunsma@lmunet.edu

(Tues/Wed)

Acquisitions

 Technical Services 

Davis, Cierra Electronic Resources Assistant 423.869.6074 eBooks, e-Journals
Ferrer, Daniel

Head of Library Systems
Cedar Bluff

865.531.4164
dan.ferrer@lumnet.edu

Nursing (Cedar Bluff), Education (Cedar Bluff), Business (Cedar Bluff)

McRary, Kyle

Health Sciences Librarian

423.869.6218

kyle.mcrary@lmunet.edu

BiologyNursing, Exercise Science, Veterinary Technology, Veterinary MedicineWildlife & Fisheries
McMurray, Michael Evening Circulation Supervisor 423.869.6219
michael.mcmurray@lmunet.edu
Circulation, Book Delivery
Mallett, Stephen

Part-time Librarian
Cedar Bluff

865.531.4119
stephen.mallett@lmunet.edu
Nursing (Cedar Bluff), Education (Cedar Bluff), Business (Cedar Bluff)
Motes, Rachel

Humanities - Special Collections Librarian & Archivist

423.869.6537 rachel.motes@lmunet.edu

History, Geography, Philosophy and Religion, Theatre Arts, University Archives & Special Collections
Newcome, Jennifer Head of Electronic Resources
Cedar Bluff
865.531.4153
jennifer.newcome@lmunet.edu
Art, Education (Cedar Bluff), Electronic Resources 

Seddon, Sarah

Access Services Librarian

423.869.6299


sarah.seddon@lmunet.edu
Education (Harrogate), JFWA
Smith, Ashley Cataloging & Metadata Librarian

423.869.7170

ashley.smith927@lmunet.edu

Appalachian Studies, Criminology and Criminal Justice, JFWA, Political Science, Psychology, Public AdministrationSocial Work, Institutional Repository

Wilson-Mike, Hayley Technical Support Supervisor

423.869.6540

hayley.wilson-mike@lmunet.edu

Circulation, Technical Services 

Wombles, Courtney Medical Librarian
DCOM at LMU-Knoxville

865.388.5708

courtney.wombles@lmunet.edu

Medicine, Dentistry, Occupational Therapy, Physical Therapy, Physician's Assistant Knox

Our staff can be reached directly by the numbers above or by dialing 1.800.325.0900 and entering the extension.  The extension is the last 4 digits of the staff member's phone number.  You may also call 423.869.7079 and ask for the individual or phone extension.

 

Vacant Positions

Name Title Contact Info Subject Specialties
  Health Sciences Librarian & Library Systems Coordinator
Tampa

 

 

 

Medical Librarian, Harrogate