Skip to main content

Carnegie Vincent Library Home: Library Personnel

 

Library Personnel

Personnel

Name Title Contact Info Subject Specialties
Armstrong, Rhonda Library Director 423.869.6436
rhonda.armstrong@lmunet.edu
SACS, IPEDS, Assessment
Brunsma, Kathy

Technical Services Assistant &

Acquisitions Supervisor

423.869.6221
kathy.brunsma@lmunet.edu
Acquisitions, Technical Services
Coke, Bethany Health Sciences Librarian 423.869.6076
bethany.coke@lmunet.edu
Nursing, Medicine, Athletic Training, Health, Physical Education and Exercise Science
Farmer, Bethany Interlibrary Loan Librarian & Science and Health Sciences 423.869.6352
bethany.farmer@lmunet.edu
Biology, Chemistry, Mathematics, Science & Graduate Science, Wildlife & Fisheries,  Physician Assistant, Pre-Med, Medical Lab Science

Hackney, Arya

Technical Services & Metadata Librarian

423.869.6586
arya.hackney@lmunet.edu

Criminal Justice, Social Work, Psychology

Hale, Jon Head of Reference and Information Literacy 423.869.6548
jon.hale@lmunet.edu
Education, Human Development, Philosophy/Religion, Political Science, Public Administration, Special Education
Joyner, Tammy Health Sciences Librarian & Library Systems Coordinator
Tampa

813-331-4616 tammy.joyner@lmunet.edu

Health ServicesNursingLibrary Webmaster and Systems Administrator
McMurray, Michael Circulation Supervisor 423.869.6219
michael.mcmurray@lmunet.edu
Circulation, Book Delivery
Motes, Rachel Humanities Social Sciences Librarian and Archivist

423.869.6537 rachel.motes@lmunet.edu

History, Literature, Appalachia
Newcome, Jennifer Electronic Resources Librarian
Cedar Bluff
865.531.4153
jennifer.newcome@lmunet.edu
MusicFine Arts
Sanders, Amanda Adjunct Librarian
Cedar Bluff
865.531.4119
amanda.sanders@lmunet.edu
JFWA Collection Development, EducationLanguages
Savoy, Marcelle Medical Librarian
‚Äč
DCOM at LMU-Knoxville
865.388.5708

marcelle.savoy@lmunet.edu

MedicinePublic Health
Senter, Sarah Extended Learning Sites Librarian
Cedar Bluff
865.531.4119
sarah.senter@lmunet.edu
EducationNursing
Thurman, Faythe Access Services Librarian 423.869.6542
faythe.thurman@lmunet.edu
Veterinary Medical Technology, Veterinary Medicine
Position Open Electronic Resources Assistant 423.869.6218
 
eBooks, eJournals

Our staff can be reached directly by the numbers above or by dialing 1.800.325.0900 and entering the extension.  The extension is the last 4 digits of the staff member's phone number.  You may also call 423.869.7079 and ask for the individual or phone extension.

 

LMU Home Page Button