Skip to main content

Carnegie Vincent Library Home: Library Personnel

 

Library Personnel

Personnel

Name Title Contact Info Subject Specialties
Armstrong, Rhonda Library Director 423.869.6436
rhonda.armstrong@lmunet.edu
SACS, IPEDS, Assessment
Brunsma, Kathy

Technical Services Assistant &

Acquisitions Supervisor (PT: Tues/Wed)

423.869.6221
kathy.brunsma@lmunet.edu

Acquisitions

 Technical Services 

Coke, Bethany Health Sciences Librarian 423.869.6076
bethany.coke@lmunet.edu
Nursing, Medicine, Athletic Training, Health, Physical Education and Exercise Science
Farmer, Bethany Interlibrary Loan Librarian & Science and Health Sciences 423.869.6352
bethany.farmer@lmunet.edu
Biology, Chemistry, Mathematics, Science & Graduate Science, Wildlife & Fisheries,  Physician Assistant, Pre-Med, Medical Lab Science
Gibson, Tessa Medical Librarian, Harrogate

tessa.gibson@lmunet.edu

423-869-7424

MedicinePublic Health

Hackney, Arya

Technical Services & Metadata Librarian

423.869.6586
arya.hackney@lmunet.edu

Language, Literature, English, Criminal Justice, Social Work, Psychology

Head of Reference and Information Literacy

423.869.6548
Make an Appointment

Education, Human Development, Philosophy/Religion, Political Science, Public Administration, Special Education
Joyner, Tammy Health Sciences Librarian & Library Systems Coordinator
Tampa

813-331-4616 tammy.joyner@lmunet.edu

Health ServicesNursingLibrary Webmaster and Systems Administrator
McMurray, Michael Circulation Supervisor 423.869.6219
michael.mcmurray@lmunet.edu
Circulation, Book Delivery
McRary, Kyle Electronic Resources Assistant

423.869.6218

kyle.mcrary@lmunet.edu

eBooks, eJournals
Motes, Rachel Humanities Librarian and Archivist

423.869.6537 rachel.motes@lmunet.edu

Fine Arts, History, Media Communication, History, Appalachia studies, Geography, Theatre Arts, Music at LMU, Archives & Special Collections
Newcome, Jennifer Electronic Resources Librarian
Cedar Bluff
865.531.4153
jennifer.newcome@lmunet.edu
MusicFine Arts
Sanders, Amanda Adjunct Librarian
Cedar Bluff
865.531.4119
amanda.sanders@lmunet.edu
JFWA Collection Development, EducationLanguages
Savoy, Marcelle Medical Librarian
‚Äč
DCOM at LMU-Knoxville
865.388.5708

marcelle.savoy@lmunet.edu

MedicinePublic Health

 

Senter, Sarah

Extended Learning Sites Librarian


Cedar Bluff

865.531.4119

sarah.senter@lmunet.edu

 

 

EducationNursing

Smith, Ashley Technical Support Supervisor

423-869-7170

ashley.smith927@lmunet.edu

Circulation

 Technical Services 

Thurman, Faythe Access Services Librarian

423.869.6542
faythe.thurman@lmunet.edu

Make an Appointment

Veterinary Medical Technology, Veterinary Medicine

Our staff can be reached directly by the numbers above or by dialing 1.800.325.0900 and entering the extension.  The extension is the last 4 digits of the staff member's phone number.  You may also call 423.869.7079 and ask for the individual or phone extension.

 

LMU Home Page Button