Skip to main content

Annual Meeting 2014: Program


There will be several dine-arounds offered on Friday, April 4, departing between 5:30 and 6:00 p.m. Meet in the Crowne Plaza lobby. 

Please indicate your interest by checking the appropriate box when you register for the conference. Restaurant details and specific sign-up sheets will be available at the SEAALL annual meeting registration table in April. 

Dine-around options are:

Bistro at the Bijou   Host: Suzanne Smalley, UT 

Cafe 4    Hosts: Sibyl Marshall and Nathan Preuss, UT

The Crown and Goose    Host: Bill Beintema, UT (retired)

Nama   Host: Katherine Marsh, LMU

Oodles   Host: Ann Walsh Long, LMU

Stock and Barrel   Host: Scott Childs, UT

Sunspot    Hosts: Reba Best and Loretta Price, UT

Tupelo Honey    Host: Gordon Russell, LMU

Crown Plaza lobby