Lincoln Memorial University Libraries: Mathematics: Find Sources

Find Mathematics Articles

Annual Reviews This link opens in a new window
Since 1932, Annual Reviews has offered comprehensive, timely collections of critical reviews written by leading scientists. Annual Reviews volumes are published each year for 46 focused disciplines within the Biomedical, Life, Physical, and Social Sciences including Economics. Annual Reviews is a nonprofit organization whose mission is to provide the worldwide scientific community with a useful and intelligent synthesis of the primary research literature for a broad spectrum of scientific disciplines.
Applied Science & Technology Full Text This link opens in a new window
Applied Science & Technology Full Text is a foundational research database providing access to full-text journals covering a wide variety of STEM disciplines.
Applied Science & Technology Full Text includes rigorous curation and indexing of open access (OA) journals, which has resulted in a growing collection of 854 active global OA journals. Once validated and certified for inclusion, these OA journals are treated with high-quality subject indexing and sophisticated, precise/accurate full-text linking.
ScienceDirect Health & Life Sciences College Edition This link opens in a new window
This database includes over 1,000 full-text journals that are useful to biology, nursing, osteopathic medicine, psychology, veterinary technology, and other programs of study. Full-text content dates back to 1995.
Web of Science This link opens in a new window
A multidisciplinary citation index covering journal articles and conference proceedings in sciences, social sciences, and humanities from 2012 to the present.. Provides citation searching and journal impact factors. Includes access to EndNote Online.

Find More Resources