Psychology: Psychology Resources

This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for nearly 4,500 journals, including full text for more than 3,600 peer-reviewed titles. PDF back files to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for 1,000 titles.

Provides access to the full text of hundreds of top quality reference books in all major subjects ranging from art and literature to psychology and social sciences to religion and technology, as well as bilingual and biographical dictionaries. Provides access to a multitude of Topic Pages on various subjects, which include subject overviews as well as links to associated journal articles, resources from e-books, and relevant images.

DSM-5 Clinical Cases presents patient cases that exemplify the mental disorders categorized in the newly released DSM-5, bringing DSM-5 alive for teachers and students of psychiatry, psychology, social work, nursing, and related mental health and healthcare fields. Cases are cross-referenced with DSM-5 and help the reader understand diagnostic concepts, including symptoms, severity, comorbidities, age of onset and development, dimensionality across disorders, and gender and cultural implications.

The JSTOR (Journal Storage) archive holds the complete digitized back runs of core scholarly journals, starting with the very first issues, some dating as far back as the1600s. New titles and disciplines are being added regularly.

Scholarly projects demand reliable content. Project MUSE is your trusted source for the highest quality books and journals in the humanities and social sciences from over 200 of the world’s most distinguished university presses and scholarly societies.

Full text coverage of 116 journals published by the American Psychological Association and affliated Canadian and European publishers. Broad coverage of research in the areas of psychology, group dynamics, behavioral health, and related sciences.

This comprehensive resource is an essential tool for psychologists, counselors, researchers and students, providing extensive full-text coverage for a broad range of subjects in the fields of psychology, behavioral sciences and related disciplines. Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection provides access to more than 530 full-text journals and nearly 350 full-text journals with citations in PsycINFO.

Students, psychologists, counselors, behavioral scientists, and other researchers will glean relevant information from the thoughts, views, discoveries, and reports found in over 3.1 million articles. Psychology Collection brings together information found in nearly 300 journals, with a strong emphasis on full text titles cited in PsycINFO.

Includes an extensive collection of training videos, articles, interviews, and blogs in the fields of psychotherapy, counseling, and social work.

This ever-expanding collection of behavioral and social science research, dissertations and scholarly literature abstracts offers a broad view of the field. With relevance to a host of related disciplines, including neuroscience, business, nursing, law and education, PsycINFO delivers the peer-reviewed content and abstracts students and researchers need, and does so with remarkable precision and a dedication to scholarly and scientific excellence.

SocINDEX with Full Text offers comprehensive coverage of sociology, encompassing all sub-disciplines and closely related areas of study. In addition to nearly 900 full-text journals, it contains informative abstracts for core coverage journals dating as far back as 1895. The database also provides data mined from priority coverage journals and selective coverage journals.