(REDIRECT) Lincoln Memorial University Libraries: Home

This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for nearly 4,800 journals, including full text for more than 12,000 peer-reviewed titles. PDF back files to 1975 or further are available for nearly 140 journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.

This bibliographic database provides a robust source of information focusing on the history and life of the United States and Canada. It is an important bibliographic reference tool for students and scholars of U.S. and Canadian history with indexing for over 1,800 journals from 1895 to the present, citations and links to books and media reviews, and coverage for some titles back to the 19th and early 20th centuries.

CINAHL with Full Text provides nearly full text for nearly 580 of the top nursing and allied health journals available and covers a wide range of topics including nursing, biomedicine, health sciences librarianship, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and 17 allied health disciplines.

Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text is a comprehensive database of criminal justice journals covering law enforcement and related fields in the United States and throughout the world. The database provides research support for students interested in careers in criminal justice, criminal administration, corrections and prisons, forensic sciences and investigation, probation and parole, and industrial security. The database includes abstract and indexing for 600 titles, with more than 320 available in full-text.

This comprehensive resource is an essential tool for psychologists, counselors, researchers and students, providing extensive full-text coverage for a broad range of subjects in the fields of psychology, behavioral sciences and related disciplines. Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection provides access to more than 530 full-text journals and nearly 350 full-text journals with citations in PsycINFO.

This database is the world's largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health. Produced by the American Psychological Association, it is an indispensable tool for the discovery of global scholarly research. This ever-expanding collection of behavioral and social science research, dissertations and scholarly literature abstracts offers a broad view of the field. With relevance to a host of related disciplines, including neuroscience, business, nursing, law and education, PsycINFO delivers the peer-reviewed content and abstracts students and researchers need, and does so with remarkable precision and a dedication to scholarly and scientific excellence.

SocINDEX with Full Text offers comprehensive coverage of sociology, encompassing all sub-disciplines and closely related areas of study. In addition to nearly 900 full-text journals, it contains informative abstracts for core coverage journals dating as far back as 1895. The database also provides data mined from priority coverage journals and selective coverage journals. Complete with extensive indexing for books, monographs, conference papers and other non-periodical content sources, the database also includes searchable cited references.

This authoritative database contains full text for many of the most used journals in the SPORTDiscusindex with no embargo. Of those, more than 500 are not found with full text in any version of Academic Search, Health Source or Biomedical Reference Collection. With full-text coverage dating back to 1930,SPORTDiscus with Full Text is the definitive research tool for all areas of sports and sports medicine literature.