Skip to main content

University Archives: Rudy Clark Papers

Collection Information

MSS. COLL.: #005

Dates:

Extent: 2 Hollinger boxes (.8 linear feet)

Synopsis:

Provenance:

Processing:

Biographical Note:

Series Notes:

Location: B.2.1.5 - B.2.1.6

Access Notes

This collection is open for research

Normal walk-in hours are Tuesdays and Thursdays from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm or by appointment at any other time.

Sensitive Materials Policy

Researchers are advised that the disclosure of certain information pertaining to identifiable living individuals represented in this collection without the consent of those individuals may have legal ramifications (e.g., a cause of action under common law for invasion of privacy may arise if facts concerning an individual's private life are published that would be deemed highly offensive to a reasonable person) for which Lincoln Memorial University assumes no responsibility.

Inventory

Box 1: 1952-1956

Box 2: 1967-1969

Citation

[Identification of Item], Rudy Clark Papers, Archives and Special Collections, Lincoln Memorial University, TN, USA.

Copyright and Reproductions

Archival collections may be subject to copyright.  The patron is responsible for clearing reproduction rights and for any infringement of United States copyright law.  The University Archives retains the rights of reproduction, publication, and all commercial uses of these materials.

Reproductions without permission in any format are prohibited.  Items from the University Archives may not be copied, scanned, resold, exhibited, or placed on deposit with any other institution or organization without prior approval.

Patrons wishing to commercially use, reproduce, or display items from the University Archives and Special Collections must first submit an Application for Permission to Publish, Broadcast, or Exhibit with appropriate usage fee(s).